After the overwhelming response on our recent Twitter AutoFollower giveaway, we are declaring the results and announcing the winners. As we promised we are giving away five pro licenses of this product worth $19 each.

So, the winners of this contest are *Drum Rolling*……

  1. Vaibhav Srivastava
  2. Marek
  3. amazingAGCollapse
  4. David
  5. ha14

Your License keys will be emailed to you shortly on the email id used by you while posting your comment!

Thanks to all for participating in the contest. We are going to start many new contests here, stay connected. May be your luck will shine next time.

Have a nice day!

Nitin Agarwal is a crazy Soul from India. A Pro Blogger, PC Evangelist and Risk Taker. Awarded as Most Valuable Professional (MVP) for Three times by Microsoft in Windows Expert - Consumer category. Startup guy, Entrepreneur! Love to take high risks. Immensely inspired from Bill Gates, Steve Jobs and APJ Abdul Kalam.