AI Photo Enhancer

7.2easy start · #7 of 26
in AI Photo Enhancer Software
  • Free to practise onnot on record
  • Free trialyes
  • Well documentedyes
  • Runs where you workyes

Runs on iOS, Mac, Web. Paid plans from $5/mo.

AI Photo Enhancer is a photo-editing service with tools for improving product photos, listings, portraits, and old family pictures. Its restoration options include repairing scratches and tears, colorizing black-and-white images, denoising, and unblurring. Other tools cover automatic enhancement, sharpening, HDR, exposure, lighting, color correction, and text-prompt editing. Users can chain edits on the same photo, with each step building on the previous result. Dedicated upscaling can rebuild fine detail up to 32 MP, and the service can turn a revived photo into a short clip. New accounts receive four credits, enough for one Standard tool run, without requiring a card; Standard, Pro, and Max passes cost 4, 12, and 44 credits. Unused credits do not carry over. It is available on the web and iOS; the iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later and is not verified for macOS. Starter costs 15.00 USD per month, Pro 30.00 USD per month, and Studio 50.00 USD per month. Uploaded photos may be processed by third-party AI providers and stored on servers in the United States.

Who it is for

It suits people restoring old family photos as well as users enhancing product images, listings, or portraits. The available tools also support users who want to combine several edits on one image.

What is good

  • Four starter credits are provided without a card.
  • Tools repair scratches and tears in old photos.
  • Edits can be chained on the same image.
  • Upscaling rebuilds fine detail up to 32 MP.
  • Can turn a revived photo into a short clip.

What to know first

  • Unused credits do not carry over monthly.
  • The iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later.
  • The iOS app is not verified for macOS.
  • Uploaded photos may be stored in the United States.

Verdict

The service covers both restoration and general image enhancement, with chained editing and upscaling up to 32 MP. Check the credit costs and photo-retention details before choosing a plan.

AI Photo Enhancer plans and pricing

All plans
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly) $9.99/mo In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits apps.apple.com · 4 Oct 2026
Starter $15/mo $15/month 1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips aiphotoenhancer.com · 4 Oct 2026
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Monthly) $24.99/mo In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits apps.apple.com · 4 Oct 2026
Pro $30/mo $30/month 2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool aiphotoenhancer.com · 4 Oct 2026
Studio $50/mo $50/month 5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool aiphotoenhancer.com · 4 Oct 2026
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Yearly) $59.99/yr In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits apps.apple.com · 4 Oct 2026

Compared on AI photo enhancer software

Free plan
No
Paid from
$15/mo
Enhancement modes
all-in-one
Face enhancement
Yes
Old photo restoration
Yes
Maximum output resolution
32 MP
Desktop app
Yes

Best AI Photo Enhancer alternatives

See all 20