Book Creator Pricing in 2026

Every plan Book Creator publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Book Creator's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
StarterFree1 library with up to 40 books · unlimited students · core creativity featuresbookcreator.com
PremiumNot publishedMonthly subscription; the page does not state a price.Unlimited libraries · 1,000 books · real-time collaboration · Class View · translation tool · over 900 page templates · co-teachers · in-app chat supportbookcreator.com
PremiumNot publishedAnnual subscription; the page does not state a price.Unlimited libraries · 1,000 books · real-time collaboration · Class View · translation tool · over 900 page templates · co-teachers · in-app chat supportbookcreator.com
Schools & DistrictsNot publishedQuote required; volume discounts listed for 5+ teachers.Premium plan for all teachers · admin dashboard · central libraries · K-12 student portfolios · live analytics · LMS, Clever and ClassLink integrations · custom professional development · dedicated Teacher Success Managerbookcreator.com

About Book CreatorBook Creator alternatives