RapidComposer Pricing in 2026
2 plans, paid from $79, with a free trial.
RapidComposer Light Edition
$79 once
Billed One-time purchase; the page does not state a billing interval.
Core functionality and AI assistant · standalone/VST3/AU for Windows and macOS (Apple Silicon) · updates through v6.99 · 40,000+ reusable phrases · product support
RapidComposer Full Edition
$199 once
Billed One-time purchase; the page does not state a billing interval.
Light Edition features · Melody Generators · Idea Tool · MIDI Mutator · Melody Editor · Percussion Generator · MIDI Transformer · LIVE mode · Neural Phrase Engine · free Melodya and MIDI Mutator licenses
From $79 · 30-day trial Read from RapidComposer's pricing page on 10 Oct 2026.
What the alternatives cost
| Product | Free | Paid from |
|---|---|---|
| Song Cage | Free plan | $99 |
| Songwriter's Pad | Free plan | — |
| LyricStudio | Free plan | $2.99 |
| Udio | Free plan | $10 |
| SundayMusic | Free plan | $2.99 |
| Zoundroom | Free plan | $4.99 |