Claid
Claid is ranked #9 of 100 in image upscaling software on The Geeks Club, made by Claid. It runs on API, Web. There is a free plan. A free trial is offered.
Claid plans and pricing
All plansEssentials Not published Monthly or yearly billing options are shown; the price is not stated in the opened page. 250 image upscales · 500 background removals · 125 AI Photoshoots · 1 month of history claid.ai · 3 Oct 2026
Pro Not published Monthly or yearly billing options are shown; the price is not stated in the opened page. 1,000 image upscales · 2,000 background removals · 500 AI Photoshoots · 3 months of history claid.ai · 3 Oct 2026
Business Not published Advanced API workflows · Custom SLAs and setup · Dedicated support and onboarding · Early access to beta tools and research claid.ai · 20 Sept 2026
Self-serve API credits Not published Credits are a one-time purchase; the price is not stated in the opened page. 20+ standard image and video operations · Default limit 4 RPS / 120 RPM claid.ai · 3 Oct 2026
Compared on image upscaling software
- Background replacement
- Yes
- Text prompt generation
- Yes
- Product scene templates
- Yes
- Batch processing
- Yes
- API access
- Yes


