Claid Pricing in 2026
Every plan Claid publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Claid's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial | Not published | 50 credits · 50 API credits | claid.ai | |
| Essentials | Not published | Monthly or yearly billing options are shown; the price is not stated in the opened page. | 250 image upscales · 500 background removals · 125 AI Photoshoots · 1 month of history | claid.ai |
| Pro | Not published | Monthly or yearly billing options are shown; the price is not stated in the opened page. | 1,000 image upscales · 2,000 background removals · 500 AI Photoshoots · 3 months of history | claid.ai |
| Business | Not published | Advanced API workflows · Custom SLAs and setup · Dedicated support and onboarding · Early access to beta tools and research | claid.ai | |
| Free | Free | 50 credits for any operation · Standard tools · 50 API credits | claid.ai | |
| Self-serve API credits | Not published | Credits are a one-time purchase; the price is not stated in the opened page. | 20+ standard image and video operations · Default limit 4 RPS / 120 RPM | claid.ai |
| Business | Not published | Custom plan · Advanced API workflows · Custom SLAs and setup · Dedicated support and onboarding | claid.ai |